クチコミ

8.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.2
快適さ
8.6
ロケーション
8.3
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
8.8

クチコミ

    Watarai Kazuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月3日
    コメントはありません。
    takanori
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Hiroko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月22日

    とても良かった。

    浴槽に虫が浮いていたので、そこが改善されるといいと思った。
    スタッフの方の気遣いがとても良かった‼︎町に飲みに行くにも快く送迎して下さり、帰りはコンビニ経由もしてくれてありがたかった。
    Haruya
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Minori
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年2月12日

    値段の割には

    洗面台のコップが紙コップ 夕飯のレンゲがプラスチック お土産のお菓子が賞味期限切れ デザートが始めから出ていてぬるくなってました。朝は仲居さんにお願いしたら、快く冷やして頂きましたが。
    雛壇があり、季節を感じられました。 飲み物が自由に飲めたのが良かったです。 送り迎えなど、その場で希望を聞いて頂きました。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Seitaro
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年11月19日

    利便性

    暗い時間に到着したが場所が少し分かりづらかった。
    素泊まりだったが、良い意味で従業員の方が踏み込んでこないところが良かった。 自由にくつろぐ事が出来ました。 価格も見合っている。
    Anca
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月23日

    Relaxing place in the middle of the nature

    We really loved being in Nikko. The ryokan was really great, in the middle of the nature. The area was very quiet and we managed to relax a lot. Our room was amazing with a nice veranda to enjoy the afternoons. It was quite rainy and a bit cold when we arrived in Nikko and the host was so nice to warm up our room so when we entered it we felt perfect from the first second. The onsen is really big, you can almost swim in it so my partner and I took advantage of it after some hiking days. Within a walking distance there is a bus station and several restaurants, so the location is very good. Our host was very kind and gave us a lift to the train station when we left. I really recommend this ryokan if you are visiting Nikko.
    Layal Madari
    jo

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月6日
    The staff'sswift response to the requests and Hospitality
    Katerina
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月25日
    Bathroom need to be better air condition
    Garden, location, pick up service from to railway station
    George Sim
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Christian
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月12日

    Traditional stay in Ryokan ver close to shrines.

    Room was cold on arrival, heating didnt work. Got a fuel heater in stead to solve the problem. No seperate shower except for those in the onsen (not private).
    Taxi service was great, they brought us to restaurants an and the shrine and station and picked us up again. Very friendly and helpful personnel, helpful with medical issue. Typical Ryokan with a traditional vibe. Found my name printed on the forms, on the shoe rack and on the door of the room.
    Thomas Hiebler
    at

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月12日

    Very welcoming staff

    Looks shabby partially, could use some repair here and there
    Friendly staff, helpful, free drinks in lobby and awesome shuttle service
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月8日
    Friendly staff, only little English, free shuttle from the station. Very old fashioned ryokan. No luxury, but definitely authentic atmosphere
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月2日
    A little out of the way if you don't have a car and the property is well used but clean.
    Service was excellent.
    Connie
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月28日

    A gorgeous Ryokan with amazing staff!

    No negatives, just positives!
    What an awesome experience! I loved this Ryokan. It was beautiful, the rooms were comfortable and spacious, the bath was relaxing and the surroundings were tranquil. But what made it exceptional was the staff. They were beyond kind to us! I never wanted to leave!!!
    foxtime
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年12月20日
    Rooms are a bit old.
    Good traditional experience. Very friendly staff and tasty breakfast.
    Konstantin
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年12月4日

    Good and cheap traditional ryokan to stay in Nikko for a couple of days

    Wi-Fi connection was unstable. Onsen was very small and simple. I did not expect much from this onsen and the hotel is a good value for money overall, but if you want a real onsen experience you should go to a real onsen village.
    This ryokan offers free shuttle to go anywhere in Nikko at any time. It can take you to the train station or a restaraunt or places of interest and pick you up there when needed and bring back to the ryokan. We haven't used picking up from a restaraunt, but you should definitely use shuttle to the train station (it's 40 minutes walk otherwise). The breakfast was good. This ryokan is across the river from the main part of Nikko and is in the middle of the forest, so the scenery is really great. It is also close to the main temples & shrines area (but it's far from the station).
    Katarzyna Maria Dunin-Majewska
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年11月22日
    Place needs some renewal and painting
    lovely time capsule.service at a very high level.
    P Roche
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年11月12日

    Great staff

    It's a little old and dated, however it's clean and great value for money. Although it's a little old/dated, I would stay there again!
    The staff were very helpful and friendly. They picked us up and dropped us off, which we really appreciated. The onsen was nice to relax at. The Japanese breakfast was good, well worth the price.
読み込み中...