후기

8.6
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
8.7
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.0
직원
9.7
가격 대비 가치
8.8

후기

    DAEHOON
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 14일
    스태프들의 친절함이 엄청납니다. 따로 준비하지않아도 모든걸 알려주고 데려다주기까지합니다.
    Anca
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 23일

    Relaxing place in the middle of the nature

    We really loved being in Nikko. The ryokan was really great, in the middle of the nature. The area was very quiet and we managed to relax a lot. Our room was amazing with a nice veranda to enjoy the afternoons. It was quite rainy and a bit cold when we arrived in Nikko and the host was so nice to warm up our room so when we entered it we felt perfect from the first second. The onsen is really big, you can almost swim in it so my partner and I took advantage of it after some hiking days. Within a walking distance there is a bus station and several restaurants, so the location is very good. Our host was very kind and gave us a lift to the train station when we left. I really recommend this ryokan if you are visiting Nikko.
    Layal Madari
    jo

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일
    The staff'sswift response to the requests and Hospitality
    Katerina
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 25일
    Bathroom need to be better air condition
    Garden, location, pick up service from to railway station
    George Sim
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Christian
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 12일

    Traditional stay in Ryokan ver close to shrines.

    Room was cold on arrival, heating didnt work. Got a fuel heater in stead to solve the problem. No seperate shower except for those in the onsen (not private).
    Taxi service was great, they brought us to restaurants an and the shrine and station and picked us up again. Very friendly and helpful personnel, helpful with medical issue. Typical Ryokan with a traditional vibe. Found my name printed on the forms, on the shoe rack and on the door of the room.
    Thomas Hiebler
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 12일

    Very welcoming staff

    Looks shabby partially, could use some repair here and there
    Friendly staff, helpful, free drinks in lobby and awesome shuttle service
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 8일
    Friendly staff, only little English, free shuttle from the station. Very old fashioned ryokan. No luxury, but definitely authentic atmosphere
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 2일
    A little out of the way if you don't have a car and the property is well used but clean.
    Service was excellent.
    Connie
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 28일

    A gorgeous Ryokan with amazing staff!

    No negatives, just positives!
    What an awesome experience! I loved this Ryokan. It was beautiful, the rooms were comfortable and spacious, the bath was relaxing and the surroundings were tranquil. But what made it exceptional was the staff. They were beyond kind to us! I never wanted to leave!!!
    foxtime
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 12월 20일
    Rooms are a bit old.
    Good traditional experience. Very friendly staff and tasty breakfast.
    Konstantin
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 4일

    Good and cheap traditional ryokan to stay in Nikko for a couple of days

    Wi-Fi connection was unstable. Onsen was very small and simple. I did not expect much from this onsen and the hotel is a good value for money overall, but if you want a real onsen experience you should go to a real onsen village.
    This ryokan offers free shuttle to go anywhere in Nikko at any time. It can take you to the train station or a restaraunt or places of interest and pick you up there when needed and bring back to the ryokan. We haven't used picking up from a restaraunt, but you should definitely use shuttle to the train station (it's 40 minutes walk otherwise). The breakfast was good. This ryokan is across the river from the main part of Nikko and is in the middle of the forest, so the scenery is really great. It is also close to the main temples & shrines area (but it's far from the station).
    Katarzyna Maria Dunin-Majewska
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 22일
    Place needs some renewal and painting
    lovely time capsule.service at a very high level.
    P Roche
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 11월 12일

    Great staff

    It's a little old and dated, however it's clean and great value for money. Although it's a little old/dated, I would stay there again!
    The staff were very helpful and friendly. They picked us up and dropped us off, which we really appreciated. The onsen was nice to relax at. The Japanese breakfast was good, well worth the price.
    Richard
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 11일

    Really lovely place. Highly recommended

    Bathroom needed a bit of updating and strange to not have a shower other than onsen in the building...
    So quiet clean and comfortable. Amazing place to stay. The owner was so helpful and nice and the shuttle bus is exceptional. Stay here if in Nikko
    Bond. Vaga-Bond
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 10일
    A bit far from the station, bu close to the temples. Great traditional style rooms, but beware: no showers; you need to go to the public bath next door - which is OK, after all, it is a ryokan ;-) Friendly staff. Good meals. Free shuttle.
    Josephine
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 4월 11일

    Great location, but not really worth the money.

    Very old facility and has not been remodeled. Very worn. Breakfast was huge, but not very appetizing. Onsen was a simple tiled pool. Functional but not beautiful.
    Excellent location and friendly staff.
    Fredrik
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 4월 8일

    Nice stay

    Staff was fantastic. Stay overall was a positive surprise and even though the exterior was a little worn the inside was very accomodating.
    JC
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 3월 31일

    Friendly hostess but facilities due for upgrade

    Smoking rooms. Run down rooms and property.
    Very friendly hostess and good meals. Nice surrounding area around the property
    piriya
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 1월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중